CD 2018
  • CD 2018
In cart Not available Out of stock

Starlings Unadorned is essentially the acoustic version of Hustle Up Starlings but also includes a few previously unreleased demos and songs.

Here's the track listing:

  1. Battle Born
  2. Run Rabbit Run
  3. Hustle Up Starlings
  4. (I Just Died) Like An Aviator
  5. It's A Delicate Waltz
  6. Bastard
  7. Summer Never Ends
  8. Lonesome Flare (Previously Unreleased Demo/Song)
  9. Close Your Eyes
  10. Suffer No More (Demo)
  11. Oh Despair! (Previously Unreleased Demo/Song)
  12. Peace, Love & Murder (Previously Unreleased Song/Demo)
Read more… close